Beauty of sunset – different frame of reference.

Sunset

Setting sun , sets hopes , rising sun , raises  hopes….

Often we relate sunrise with the beginning of a brand new day – a new start and sunset refers to the end of the day. Hardly 12  hours of daylight and we discover so much about the world and/or about ourselves. A quest to find out whats within you , a quest to set out into the world , a quest to earn, a quest to give – all of it comes to an end with the end of the day. This image shows a sunset. I can’t add more to this image as it seems perfect to me. Low ISO and exposure techniques did the trick for me. Sometimes using the inbuilt camera settings really help ! As for me they did in this photograph. A slight variation away from the normal settings and I got this perfect picture (well, not so perfect but yeah, good to a certain extent).

Protected by Copyscape

Leave a comment